Concept 1 – Bristol Zoo Evaluation

Overall I felt that the project went successfully and we produce the product as closely as possible to the ideas in our head and we targeted all of the points that was on the brief. The group worked really well together all producing high standard pieces of work and was able to join all the separate products in to one big one.

Evaluating my contributions for the group I felt that my role was very weighted towards to the design side and I managed to produced the products that we decided I should to do and it fit the brief well and was of a good standard. I contributed several ideas at the start of the project and help develop other peoples ideas. My self criticism is that I felt that I could of developed of produce a little bit more, lighting some of my group workload and making the amount of work we did more substantial.

Leave a Reply

