Concept 2 – “Fire Kills” Brief Evaluation

As a whole I felt the project was done fairly well, We completed of the products we wanted to in the short time set. Our platform game represented that you need to keep safe when it comes to fire, it shows how objects you use everyday can become obstacles and is directly at the audience we wanted which is teenagers and we managed to portray these facts in our presentation.

Analysing my contribution to the group, similar to the previous project my part was very heavy in designing, I feel that I delivered all what I needed to a fairly high standard and the group had no problem with the products, but I left making them to late at the last minute, so an improvement that I could make my time management.

Leave a Reply

