Website JavaScript Slider

One of the first ideas that I was definitely sure I wanted on my homepage is to have a slider showing all of my recent graphics, and keeping them as central theme of the page. So to do this I found out that I needed to learn some JavaScript to make it work. I found a tutorial that took me through the basic steps of creating a simple slider, then I interpreted it and changed it to my needs for example I change the CSS so the slider was full screen and I also added some JavaScript so it allowed the user to click a button and it take them to the image that they wanted to view.

Part of the full tutorial is below:

Leave a Reply

