Animation Mini Project – Evaluation

The animation project overall was great in the aspect that I got to learn a new skill but in general I didn’t really enjoy the process of making the animation, I felt that it was way too time consuming and the final product didn’t justify the amount of time spent on creating the product, I know with practice the final product will become better, I just don’t feel determined to continue this type of animation in Flash but maybe there will other forms of animation the I will prefer that I can spend more time on learning.

Finally, I managed to create one more animation which concludes this project, as the last animation

Leave a Reply

